Child Protection Committee

The following are the current members of our Child Protection Committee, in case you would like to talk directly to one of them.

Name Role Phone Email
Mrs. Dimple Chatterjee Teacher +91 97877 09611
Ms. Gayatri Mahapatra School Office +91 91592 98728
Mr. Satya Dayanand Teacher +91 96774 28459
Ms. Shilpa Desai Teacher +91 90470 07543
Mr. Tejas Poddar School Committee +91 978630 0691
Ms. Janaki Pande Student Representative
Mr. Vibhu Dalal Student Representative